Amy Acker Fan

Your online resource since 2007

‘Happy Town’ Episode List

The complete list of episode titles for Happy Town has now been revealed — as you may know, the series has been picked up for 7 episodes so far — and according to IMDB, Amy will be in every episode! We won’t know when the show will be airing until early 2010 when the schedule lineup has been sorted out. List is as follows;

1×01 In This Home on Ice
1×02 I Come to Haplin for the Waters
1×03 Polly Wants a Crack at Her
1×04 Slight of Hand
1×05 This Is Why We Stay
1×06 Questions and Antlers
1×07 Dallas Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore