Amy Acker Fan

Your online resource since 2007

‘Happy Town’ Episodes

Just a heads up that IMDB is reporting that, so far, Amy will be in the first 5 episodes of Happy Town — it isn’t a wholly reliable source, but it does seem to be pretty good when it comes to episodes. The episode list is below; I’m rather intrigued by these titles since they seem to be very chronological and almost self explanatory as to what the episode is about — are you excited for this show yet? I know I am!

1×01 In This Home on Ice
1×02 I Come to Haplin for the Waters
1×03 Polly Wants a Crack at Her
1×04 Slight of Hand
1×05 This Is Why We Stay