Amy Acker Fan

Your online resource since 2007

IGN: Watch a Never-Before-Seen Clip from FOX’s The Gifted with Cast Q&A

IGN: Watch a Never-Before-Seen Clip from FOX’s The Gifted with Cast Q&A

Be sure to head on over to IGN’s website to ask your questions!

Join IGN this Monday, September 25th at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / September 26th at 4 a.m. AEST) for a live Q&A.

Marvel is bringing the X-Men to life in a new way in the upcoming FOX series The Gifted, and IGN is offering our fans an exclusive new look at the show before its October 2nd premiere.

Join IGN this Monday, September 25th at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / September 26th at 4 a.m. AEST) for a live Q&A, hosted by IGN’s Terri Schwartz, with stars Amy Acker (Person of Interest), Natalie Alyn Lind (Gotham) and Percy Hines White (Defiance). The live stream will end with first-look clip we’ll be seeing of mutant powers at work in the world of The Gifted.

They’ll answer all our burning questions — and yours! — about this new take on the X-Men story. Make sure to comment below with your questions for Acker, Lind and White for a chance for them to be asked during the live stream. The Gifted live stream will air across IGN.com and IGN’s Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and Twitter pages.

Source: IGN